Brookline Commission on Disability

  • Saralynn Allaire, Chairperson (2019)
  • James Miczek, Deputy Chairperson (2019)
  • Henry Winkelman (2019)
  • Myra Berloff (2018)
  • Robert Heist (2018)
  • Ann Kamensky (2018)
  • Selectman Benjamin Franco (2017)
  • Joan Mahon (2017)
  • Elaine Ober (2017)


The mission of the Brookline Commission on Disability is to enhance the quality of life for all persons with any form of disability.  We strive to learn about and rectify obstacles on Brookline’s streets and sidewalks, barriers in public and private buildings, or a lack of full compliance in programs, services, and activities which may impede full access and equal opportunity for all citizens.  The Commission seeks to foster a town culture in which the needs of all persons with disabilities are understood and addressed. 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes