Contact Us

Town of Brookline Staff

Maria Morelli, Senior Planner
Email Maria Morelli

Town of Brookline Select Board's Climate Action Committee's Aggregation Subcommittee and Advisory Team

Werner Lohe, Chair
David Lescohier
Alan Leviton
Kathleen Scanlon
Donald Weitzman

Edward Loechler, Advisor
Tommy Vitolo, Advisor
Nancy Heller, Select Board Member and Select Board's Climate Action Co-Chair

To join the program, change your product, or leave the program, contact Dynegy, the Town's electric supplier:

To report billing issues, outage, or emergencies, contact Eversource, which delivers electricity to your household or business: