Commission on Disability Membership

Current Members (2023)

The Commission on Disability is made up of nine (9) members:

  • James Lee, Chair
  • Henry Winkelman
  • Robert Heist 
  • Joan Mahon
  • Elaine Ober
  • James Miczek
  • Shawn O'Neal
  • Saralynn Allaire 
  • Miriam Aschkenasy, Select Board Member
  • Nancy Moore, Transportation Board Liaison (non-voting member)

How to join a Commission, Committee, or Board in Brookline

The Commission on Disability is currently full with nine (9) voting members. Members of the public are always welcome to attend Commission on Disability meetings. Please check the Town calendar for more information.