Committee on Town Organization & Structure


The Committee on Town Organization and Structure (CTO&S) consists of 7 members appointed by the Town Moderator for 3-year staggered terms. Current members are:

  • Jean Berg
    Term Expires: 2024
  • Dick Benka
    Term Expires: 2021
  • Harry Bohrs
    Term Expires: 2022
  • Abby Cox
    Term Expires: 2024
  • Betsy DeWitt
    Term Expires: 2023
  • Sean Lynn-Jones
    Term Expires: 2022
  • Ian Roffman
    Term Expires: 2024


The committee is responsible for making recommendations on all proposed changes in the organization and structure of municipal government in the town. CTO&S may also review, from time to time, and make recommendations concerning modification and propose action to modify and change the organization and structure of the town's government, including operating departments and committees.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Meeting Materials 11/03/21

Meeting Materials 10/18/21

Meeting Materials 10/06/21

Meeting Materials 08/04/21

Meeting Materials 07/08/21

Meeting Materials 09/30/20

Meeting Materials 10/6/20

Meeting Materials 101320

Meeting Materials 101920

Meeting Materials 102720

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes