Solid Waste Advisory Committee


  • John Dempsey, Chair Term Expires 2020
  • Deane Cody Term Expires 2019
  • Mary Litterst Term Expires 2019
  • Kathleen O’Connell Term Expires 2019
  • Clint Richmond Term Expires 2017
  • Susan Rittling Term Expires 2020
  • John Schreffler Term Expires 2020


The Brookline Solid Waste Advisory Committee promotes increased recycling participation by Brookline residents and businesses in order to effectively decrease the waste stream and create a more sustainable community.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


Email Edward Gilbert for more information.