Parking Meter Task Force


The Parking Meter Task Force was formed by the Town Administrator to comprehensively review the new multispace meters. It is comprised of the following members:

  • Melvin Kleckner, Town Administrator
  • Andrew Pappastergion, DPW Commissioner
  • Daniel O’Leary, Chief of Police
  • Kevin Stokes, Chief Information Officer
  • Jeff Levine, Planning and Community Development Director
  • Lea Cohen, Chamber of Commerce
  • Dana Brigham, Brookline Booksmith
  • David Leschinsky, Eureka Puzzles
  • Harvey Bravman, Coolidge Corner Merchants Association
  • Hsiu Lan-Chang, FastFrame, Washington Square
  • Brian Kane
  • Stanley Spiegel
  • Shari Gershenfeld
  • Fred Levitan
  • Cathy Kaplan

For an update on the Task Force's work, please read the September 21 press release (PDF).

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes