Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Click here for the Select Board and Transportation Board’s Agendas, Packets, and Meeting minutes.

Advisory Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

May 11, 2021  — Posted May 7, 2021 6:05 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, May 11 at 7:30 pm on Zoom

May 6, 2021  — Posted May 4, 2021 8:54 AM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, May 6 at 7 pm on Zoom

Apr 29, 2021  — Amended Apr 28, 2021 5:08 PM

UPDATED Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, April 29 at 7:00 pm on Zoom

Apr 27, 2021  — Amended Apr 26, 2021 4:29 PM

Human Services Subcommittee of the Advisory Committee, April 27, 2021 at 5:00pm via zoom

Apr 27, 2021  — Posted Apr 23, 2021 4:05 PM

Sustainability Subcommittee Hearing - Tuesday, April 27 at 6:30 pm on Zoom

Apr 27, 2021  — Amended Apr 23, 2021 8:35 AM

Schools Subcommittee Meeting - Tuesday, April 27 at 6:40 pm on Zoom

Apr 27, 2021  — Posted Apr 23, 2021 8:44 AM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, April 27 at 7 pm on Zoom

Apr 26, 2021  — Amended Apr 22, 2021 2:57 PM

Planning & Regulation Subcommittee Meeting to Reconsider WA 23 and Hearing to Consider Amendments to Articles 14-17 - Mon, Apr 26 at 4 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Apr 22, 2021  — Posted Apr 15, 2021 6:53 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, April 22 at 7:30 pm

Apr 22, 2021  — Amended Apr 19, 2021 7:15 PM

UPDATED Sustainability Subcommittee Continuation Hearing WA 25 and 26 on April 22 at 6 pm on Zoom

Apr 20, 2021  — Posted Apr 15, 2021 6:35 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, April 20 at 7:30 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Apr 19, 2021  — Posted Apr 12, 2021 2:28 PM

Personnel Subcommittee Hearing on WA 38 and 39 - Monday, April 19 at 4pm on Zoom

Minutes

Apr 15, 2021  — Posted Apr 8, 2021 12:41 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, April 15 at 7:30 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Apr 15, 2021  — Posted Apr 5, 2021 12:48 PM

Human Services Subcommittee Hearing on WA 11 - Thu 15 Apr at 5 pm

Apr 13, 2021  — Amended Apr 13, 2021 10:15 AM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, April 13 at 7:30 pm

Minutes

Apr 12, 2021  — Amended Apr 6, 2021 1:28 PM

Updated Sustainability Subcommittee Hearing on Warrant Articles 25, 26 and 37 on April 12 at 6pm on Zoom

Apr 12, 2021  — Posted Mar 22, 2021 8:40 PM

Ad Hoc Subcommittee of the Advisory Committee Hearing on WA 40 - Mon Apr 12 at 6:30 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Apr 8, 2021  — Amended Apr 6, 2021 12:39 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, April 8 at 7:30 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Apr 8, 2021  — Posted Apr 5, 2021 1:14 PM

Admin and Finance Subcommittee Hearing on WA 24 on Thu 8 April at 4 pm

Minutes

Apr 6, 2021  — Posted Apr 1, 2021 11:08 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, April 6 at 7:30 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Apr 6, 2021  — Posted Mar 24, 2021 7:42 PM

Planning and Regulation Subcommittee Meeting on WA 19 and 20, Tues 6 April at 6:30 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Apr 5, 2021  — Amended Mar 29, 2021 4:19 PM

Sustainability Subcommittee Hearing on WA 25 and Continuation of WA 37 - Monday, April 5 at 4 pm on Zoom

Apr 1, 2021  — Posted Mar 25, 2021 3:39 PM

Human Services Subcommittee Hearing on Articles 13 and 11 - Thursday, April 1 at 6 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Apr 1, 2021  — Amended Mar 24, 2021 8:35 PM

Long-Term Planning & Policies Subcommittee Hearing on WA 36 - Thursday April 1 at 6:30 pm

Minutes

Mar 31, 2021  — Posted Mar 28, 2021 12:36 PM

Capital Subcommittee Hearing - Wednesday, March 31 on Article 4 and PSB FY22 CIP

Minutes

Mar 30, 2021  — Posted Mar 25, 2021 5:56 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, March 30 at 7:30 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 30, 2021  — Amended Mar 23, 2021 8:47 AM

Schools Subcommittee MEETING on WA 33 - Tuesday, March 30 at 6 pm on ZOOM

Minutes

Mar 29, 2021  — Posted Mar 22, 2021 8:01 PM

Human Services Subcommittee Hearing on WA 6 - Mon Mar 29 at 5 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 29, 2021  — Posted Mar 16, 2021 6:33 PM

Planning and Regulation Subcommittee Hearing on Warrant Articles 8, 14, 15, 16 and 17 - Mon 29 March at 7:00 PM on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 29, 2021  — Posted Mar 24, 2021 9:00 PM

Public Safety Subcommittee Meeting on WA 29 and 30 - Monday, 29 March at noon on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 25, 2021  — Posted Mar 23, 2021 12:34 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, March 25 at 7:30 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 24, 2021  — Posted Mar 16, 2021 5:42 PM

Planning and Regulation Subcommittee Hearing on WA 23 Wed March 24 at 2pm on Zoom

Mar 24, 2021  — Posted Mar 9, 2021 12:40 PM

Public Safety Subcommittee Hearing - Warrant Articles 29 and 30

Minutes

Mar 23, 2021  — Posted Mar 19, 2021 3:16 PM

Capital Subcommittee Meeting Notice - Tue 23 Mar at 7:15 pm on Zoom

Mar 23, 2021  — Posted Mar 19, 2021 3:29 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday 23 March at 7:30 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 23, 2021  — Posted Mar 16, 2021 12:49 PM

Planning and Regulation Subcommittee Hearing on Articles 19 and 20 - Tue 23 Mar at 4:00 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 22, 2021  — Posted Mar 18, 2021 2:08 PM

Sustainability Subcommittee Hearing on WA 27 and 37, Mon 22 Mar at 3 pm on Zoom

Mar 22, 2021  — Posted Mar 16, 2021 12:36 PM

Planning & Regulation Subcommittee Hearing on WA 21 - Mon Mar 22 at 7:30 pm

Minutes

Mar 22, 2021  — Posted Mar 15, 2021 5:48 PM

Capital Subcommittee Hearing - Warrant Articles 4, 18, and 32, and on the FY 22 School Department Capital Improvements Program (CIP) Request - Mon Mar 22 at 7:30 pm

Minutes

Mar 19, 2021  — Posted Mar 16, 2021 6:00 PM

Admin & Finance Subcommittee Hearing WAs 22 and 34 - Friday, March 19 at 8:00 AM on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 18, 2021  — Amended Mar 17, 2021 3:22 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, March 18 at 7:30 pm

Minutes

Mar 18, 2021  — Posted Mar 10, 2021 5:20 PM

Public Safety Subcommittee Hearing on WA 31 - Thu Mar 18 at 5pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 18, 2021  — Posted Feb 24, 2021 5:15 PM

Capital Subcommittee Public Hearing - Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 5:00 PM via Zoom - Review DPW and Water & Sewer Operating and CIP

Minutes

Mar 17, 2021  — Posted Mar 13, 2021 9:22 AM

Schools Subcommittee Hearing on Warrant Articles 28,33,35 on Wed Mar 17 at 7 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 16, 2021  — Amended Mar 12, 2021 6:19 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, March 16 at 7 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 12, 2021  — Amended Mar 7, 2021 6:07 PM

Rescheduled Human Services Subcommittee Hearing - FY22 Health Dept Budget Review - Friday, March 12 at 12 noon on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 12, 2021  — Posted Mar 9, 2021 12:19 PM

Capital Subcommittee Continuation Hearing FY22 Building Dept Budget and Fired Dept CIP - Fri Mar 12 at 10:45 am

Minutes

Mar 11, 2021  — Posted Mar 4, 2021 6:59 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thu March 11 at 7:30 pm - FY22 Police Operating and CIP, and Planning and Community Development

Minutes

Mar 11, 2021  — Posted Feb 28, 2021 9:13 PM

Human Services Subcommittee Hearing - FY 22 DICR Budget Review - Thu March 11 at 6 pm

Minutes

Mar 10, 2021  — Posted Feb 24, 2021 12:24 PM

Capital Subcommittee Hearing - FY22 Police Dept CIP and Recreation Budgets Wed, March 10, 2021 at 5:00 PM via Zoom

Minutes

Mar 10, 2021  — Posted Mar 2, 2021 7:23 PM

Schools Subcommittee Hearing on FY22 Schools Budget - Wed March 10 at 6 pm on Zoom

Mar 9, 2021  — Posted Mar 3, 2021 10:06 PM

Administration & Finance and Capital Subcommittees Hearing Town Clerk FY22 Budget and CIP on Tuesday, March 9th, 2021 at 10am on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 9, 2021  — Amended Mar 7, 2021 5:24 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - FY22 Fire Dept Operating and HR and Benefits Budgets - Tue March 9 at 7:30 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 8, 2021  — Posted Mar 3, 2021 7:16 PM

Planning & Regulation Subcommittee Hearing - FY22 Planning and Community Development Dep Budget - Monday, March 8 at 2pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 8, 2021  — Posted Feb 28, 2021 8:48 PM

Human Services Subcommittee Hearing - FY22 Council on Aging Budget - Mon, Mar 8 at 7:30 pm

Minutes

Mar 4, 2021  — Posted Feb 28, 2021 9:21 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, March 4 at 7:30 pm

Minutes

Mar 4, 2021  — Posted Feb 24, 2021 12:08 PM

Capital Subcommittee Hearing - Thursday March 4 at 5pm on Zoom - FY22 Building Dept Operating Budget and Building and Fire CIP

Minutes

Mar 3, 2021  — Posted Feb 22, 2021 9:25 PM

Public Safety Subcommittee Hearing - Police Department FY 22 Budget Review - Wed Mar 3 at 5:30 pm

Minutes

Mar 2, 2021  — Posted Feb 26, 2021 11:07 AM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, March 2 at 7:30 pm

Minutes

Mar 2, 2021  — Posted Feb 24, 2021 4:53 PM

Personnel Subcommittee Hearing on FY22 Human Resources and Personnel Benefits Budgets - Tue March 2 at 6 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 1, 2021  — Posted Feb 24, 2021 6:12 PM

Human Services Subcommittee Hearing - Mon Mar 1 at 6 pm - FY 22 Veterans Services Department and Public Library of Brookline budgets

Minutes

Feb 26, 2021  — Posted Feb 22, 2021 8:09 PM

Planning & Regulation Subcommittee Public Hearing - FY 22 Office of Town Counsel Budget - Fri, Feb 26 at 12:30 pm

Minutes

Feb 26, 2021  — Posted Feb 22, 2021 12:49 PM

Administration & Finance Subcommittee Hearing on FY 22 Budgets (Finance, Select Board, Advisory Committee, Town Clerk, IT, Unclassified items) - Friday, Feb 26

Minutes

Feb 25, 2021  — Posted Feb 22, 2021 7:52 PM

Public Safety Subcommittee Hearing on FY22 Fire Department Budget - Thu Feb 25 at 5:30 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Feb 18, 2021  — Posted Feb 15, 2021 8:42 AM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, February 18

Jan 28, 2021  — Amended Jan 21, 2021 4:28 PM

Capital Subcommittee Meeting - Thu 28 Jan at 5:00 pm

Minutes

Jan 28, 2021  — Posted Jan 21, 2021 5:02 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, January 28 at 6 pm - 8 pm

Minutes

Jan 27, 2021  — Amended Jan 23, 2021 10:12 AM

Schools Subcommittee of the Advisory Committee MEETING on FY 22 School Budget Wednesday, January 27 at 5 pm via Zoom

Minutes

Jan 21, 2021  — Amended Jan 15, 2021 10:32 AM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, January 21 at 7:30 pm on Zomm

Minutes