Advisory Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 1, 2022  — Posted Nov 18, 2022 6:14 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thu Dec 1 2022 at 6 pm on Zoom

Nov 30, 2022  — Posted Nov 18, 2022 6:00 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Wed Nov 30 2022 at 6 pm on Zoom

Nov 29, 2022  — Amended Nov 25, 2022 11:46 AM

UPDATED Advisory Committee Meeting - Tue Nov 29 2022 at 6 pm on Zoom

Nov 17, 2022  — Posted Nov 10, 2022 11:47 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting Thu Nov 17 at 6 pm on Zoom

Nov 16, 2022  — Posted Nov 12, 2022 11:02 AM

Public Safety/Capital/+1 Ad Hoc Subcommittee Meeting on WA 9 - Nov 16 at 5 pm on Zoom

Nov 16, 2022  — Posted Nov 10, 2022 11:33 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Wednesday, November 16 on Zoom

Nov 10, 2022  — Posted Nov 7, 2022 6:15 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, November 10 at 7 pm on Zoom

Nov 9, 2022  — Posted Nov 4, 2022 10:27 AM

Ad-Hoc Committee on Budget Review Practices Meeting - Nov 9 at 6 pm, Room 408

Nov 3, 2022  — Posted Oct 31, 2022 11:39 AM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, November 3 at 6:30 pm on Zoom

Nov 2, 2022  — Posted Oct 31, 2022 9:57 AM

Ad Hoc Subcommittee Continuation Meeting on WA 31: Discrimination Complaint Process - Wed Nov 2 at 5pm on Zoom

Nov 1, 2022  — Posted Oct 27, 2022 11:11 PM

Advisory Committee Hearing & Meeting - Tuesday, November 1 at 7 pm on Zoom

Oct 27, 2022  — Posted Oct 18, 2022 6:40 PM

Human Services Subcommittee Continuation Meeting on Article 3, STM 2 on 10/27

Oct 27, 2022  — Amended Oct 21, 2022 5:32 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, October 27 at 7 pm on Zoom

Oct 26, 2022  — Posted Oct 24, 2022 1:51 PM

Ad-Hoc Committee on Budget Review Practices - Wed Oct 26 at 6:00 pm, Room 408 Town Hall

Oct 26, 2022  — Posted Oct 24, 2022 2:48 PM

Land Use, Zoning and Sustainability Subcommittee Meeting - WA 41 - Wed Oct 26 at 6 pm on Zoom

Oct 25, 2022  — Posted Oct 20, 2022 1:45 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, October 25 at 6:30 pm on Zoom

Oct 20, 2022  — Posted Oct 17, 2022 8:45 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, October 20 at 7:00 pm on Zoom

Oct 19, 2022  — Posted Oct 11, 2022 5:43 PM

The Land Use, Zoning & Sustainability Subcommittee Hearing on Article 41, Wed Oct 19 at 4 pm on Zoom

Oct 19, 2022  — Posted Oct 11, 2022 5:57 PM

Ad Hoc Subcommittee Hearing on WA 25 - Wed Oct 19 at 5 pm on Zoom

Oct 19, 2022  — Amended Oct 5, 2022 2:09 PM

UPDATED Public Safety Subcommittee Hearing on Articles 15-20, Wed Oct 19 at 6 pm on Zoom

Oct 18, 2022  — Posted Oct 13, 2022 9:02 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, October 18 at 7 pm on Zoom

Oct 17, 2022  — Amended Oct 12, 2022 7:33 PM

Human Services Subcommittee Hearing on WA 30 on Mon Oct 17 at 7 pm on Zoom

Oct 13, 2022  — Posted Oct 2, 2022 6:04 PM

Land Use, Zoning and Sustainability Subcommittee Meeting on WA 12 and 13, Oct 13 at 4 pm on Zoom

Oct 13, 2022  — Amended Oct 7, 2022 3:05 PM

Ad Hoc Subcommittee Continuation Meeting on WA 31: Discrimination Complaint Process - Thu Oct 13 at 5:30pm on Zoom

Oct 13, 2022  — Posted Oct 9, 2022 10:28 AM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, October 13 at 7 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Oct 13, 2022  — Posted Oct 11, 2022 12:56 PM

Capital Subcommittee Continuation Meeting on Articles 39 and 40 - Thu Oct 13 at 5:30 pm on Zoom

Oct 12, 2022  — Posted Oct 6, 2022 2:39 AM

Admin and Finance Subcommittee Hearing on Articles 23, 26 and 29 - Wed Oct 12 at 7 pm on Zoom

Oct 12, 2022  — Amended Oct 7, 2022 11:16 AM

Capital Subcommittee Hearing on Articles 39 and 40: Golf Course and Pool, Oct 12 at 5 pm

Oct 12, 2022  — Posted Sep 20, 2022 11:33 AM

Ad Hoc Subcommittee (Public Safety/Capital) Wednesday, October 12 @ 7pm WA 9

Oct 11, 2022  — Posted Oct 6, 2022 2:20 AM

Administration & Finance Subcommittee Hearing on WA 21 and 28, Oct 11 at 9 am

Oct 11, 2022  — Posted Oct 6, 2022 10:35 AM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tue Oct 11 at 6:30 pm on Zoom

Oct 6, 2022  — Posted Oct 2, 2022 7:22 PM

Land Use, Zoning and Sustainability Subcommittee Meeting on WA 33, Thu Oct 6 at 4:30 pm on Zoom.

Oct 6, 2022  — Amended Oct 5, 2022 12:53 PM

CANCELLED Capital Subcommittee Hearing on Articles 39 and 40 - Thu, Oct 6 at 4 pm on Zoom

Oct 3, 2022  — Posted Sep 26, 2022 6:09 PM

Capital Subcommittee Hearing on WA 10: Tree Preservation, Mon Oct 3 at 7 pm on Zoom

Oct 3, 2022  — Posted Sep 29, 2022 10:37 AM

Land Use subcommittee meeting, October 3, 2022 at 7:00 pm -Public hearing via zoom remote meeting

Sep 30, 2022  — Posted Sep 22, 2022 4:52 PM

Human Services Subcommittee Continuation Meeting on WA 3, STM 2: Code : Code Enforcement - Fri Sep 30 at 3:30 pm on Zoom

Sep 30, 2022  — Posted Sep 15, 2022 3:44 PM

Human Services Subcommittee Hearing on WA 32: Sex Trafficking - Fri 9/30 at 12 pm

Sep 29, 2022  — Posted Sep 26, 2022 11:51 AM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, September 29 at 7 pm on Zoom

Sep 29, 2022  — Posted Sep 26, 2022 5:39 PM

Administration & Finance Subcommittee Hearing on Warrant Articles 34 and 35, Thursday, September 29 at 8:30 am on Zoom

Sep 29, 2022  — Posted Sep 22, 2022 3:18 PM

Schools Subcommittee Hearing and Meeting - WA 37 on Thu Sep 29, 5-7 pm on Zoom

Sep 27, 2022  — Posted Sep 23, 2022 3:20 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, September 27 at 7 pm

Sep 22, 2022  — Amended Sep 20, 2022 9:01 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thu Sep 22 at 5:30 pm on Zoom

Sep 22, 2022  — Posted Sep 20, 2022 11:10 AM

Ad-Hoc Committee on Budget Review Practices - Continuation Hearing WA 36, Sep 22 at 6:30 pm

Sep 21, 2022  — Posted Sep 14, 2022 6:43 PM

Ad Hoc Subcommittee WA 31 - Wednesday, September 21 at 7 pm

Sep 21, 2022  — Amended Sep 15, 2022 6:35 PM

CANCELLED Public Safety Subcommittee Continuation Meeting on Articles 15-20, Wed Sep 21 at 5 pm on Zoom

Sep 20, 2022  — Amended Sep 20, 2022 2:20 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, September 20 at 7 pm on Zoom

Sep 20, 2022  — Amended Sep 18, 2022 6:09 PM

Human Services Subcommittee Hearing WA 3 STM 2 - Tuesday, Sep 20 at 5:15 pm

Sep 19, 2022  — Amended Sep 15, 2022 6:37 PM

CANCELLED Public Safety Subcommittee Hearing - Mon, Sep 19 at 5pm Articles 15-20

Sep 19, 2022  — Posted Sep 14, 2022 7:19 PM

Schools Subcommittee Hearing and Meeting WA 3 and 6 - Mon, Sep 19 at 4:30 pm

Sep 19, 2022  — Posted Sep 15, 2022 2:33 PM

Land Use, Zoning & Sustainability Subcommittee Hearing on Articles 11, 12, 13

Sep 19, 2022  — Amended Sep 14, 2022 10:06 PM

Ad-Hoc Committee on Budget Review Practices - WA 14 & 36, Mon, Sep 19 at 7 pm on Zoom

Sep 16, 2022  — Amended Sep 14, 2022 10:10 PM

Human Services Subcommittee Hearing on WA 38 - Friday, Sep 16 at 12 pm on Zoom

Sep 14, 2022  — Amended Sep 12, 2022 2:14 PM

Land Use, Zoning, Sustainability Subcommittee Hearing WA 37, Wed Sep 14 at 6 pm on Zoom

Sep 14, 2022  — Posted Sep 9, 2022 11:19 AM

Ad-Hoc Committee on Budget Review Practices - Wed, Sep 14 at 7 pm

Sep 8, 2022  — Amended Sep 6, 2022 1:14 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Executive Session - September 8 at 7 pm over Zoom

Jul 19, 2022  — Amended Jul 18, 2022 4:37 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, July 19 at 7 pm via Zoom - updated

Jul 11, 2022  — Posted Jul 6, 2022 10:56 AM

Advisory Committee Organizational Meeting - Monday, July 11 at 7 pm

Minutes

Jul 7, 2022  — Posted Jun 29, 2022 8:31 PM

SCHOOLS AND CAPITAL SUBCOMMITTEES JOINT MEETING - July 7, 2022 @ 5pm on Zoom

Minutes

Jun 7, 2022  — Posted Jun 2, 2022 1:23 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, June 7 at 5:30 pm on Zoom

Jun 1, 2022  — Posted May 13, 2022 1:06 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Wednesday, June 1 at 5:45 pm on Zoom

May 31, 2022  — Amended May 26, 2022 12:22 PM

Updated AGENDA Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, May 31 at 5:30 pm on Zoom

May 25, 2022  — Amended May 22, 2022 10:20 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Wednesday, May 25 at 5:45 pm on Zoom

May 24, 2022  — Amended May 19, 2022 4:38 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, May 24 at 5:45 PM on Zoom

May 17, 2022  — Posted May 12, 2022 7:50 AM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, May 17 at 6:30 pm on Zoom

May 17, 2022  — Posted May 13, 2022 1:34 PM

Ad hoc Subcommittee Meeting Continuation of Articles 12 and 13, Tuesday, May 17 at 6 pm on Zoom

May 11, 2022  — Posted May 9, 2022 5:04 PM

Ad hoc Subcommittee on Warrant Articles 12 and 13 Continuation Meeting, Wed May 11 at 7:30 pm

May 10, 2022  — Amended May 6, 2022 10:04 AM

Updated Agenda: Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, May 10 at 7 pm on Zoom

Minutes

May 6, 2022  — Posted May 3, 2022 10:13 AM

Administration & Finance Subcommittee Hearing on WA 33 - Fri, May 6 at 8:30 a.m. on Zoom

May 5, 2022  — Amended May 2, 2022 7:16 PM

Updated Agenda: Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, May 5 at 6:30 pm on Zoom

Minutes

May 4, 2022  — Posted May 2, 2022 1:36 PM

Ad hoc Subcommittee Continuation Meeting on Articles 12 and 13, Wed May 4 at 6 pm on Zoom

May 4, 2022  — Posted May 2, 2022 4:14 PM

Ad hoc Subcommittee Continuation Meeting on Article 30, Wed May 4 at 4:30 pm

May 2, 2022  — Posted Apr 28, 2022 12:27 PM

Administration & Finance Subcommittee Hearing on WA 34 - Monday, May 2 at 7 pm

Apr 28, 2022  — Amended Apr 27, 2022 5:09 PM

UPDATED Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, April 28 at 7 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Apr 27, 2022  — Posted Apr 20, 2022 6:39 PM

Ad Hoc Subcommittee Meeting on Articles 12 and 13, Wednesday, April 27 at 7:30 PM

Apr 26, 2022  — Posted Apr 21, 2022 2:35 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, April 26 at 6:30 pm on Zoom

Apr 26, 2022  — Posted Apr 12, 2022 2:53 PM

Ad hoc Subcommittee on Warrant Article 30 - Tuesday, April 26 at 5:00 pm

Apr 26, 2022  — Posted Apr 20, 2022 4:28 PM

Ad hoc Subcommittee Meeting on WA 27 - Tuesday, April 26 at 3:30 pm on Zoom

Apr 25, 2022  — Amended Apr 20, 2022 8:07 PM

Capital Subcommittee Meeting - Monday, April 25 at 5:30 pm on Zoom UPDATED

Apr 25, 2022  — Posted Apr 18, 2022 10:54 AM

Land Use, Zoning and Sustainability Subcommittee Continuation Hearing on WA 15 - Mon, Apr 25 at 5 pm

Apr 25, 2022  — Posted Apr 21, 2022 7:04 PM

Administration and Finance Subcommittee Hearing on WA 35 - Monday, April 25 at 7:30 pm on Zoom

Apr 21, 2022  — Posted Apr 19, 2022 6:10 AM

Advisory Committee Meeting, Thursday, April 21 at 7 pm on Zoom

Apr 20, 2022  — Posted Apr 13, 2022 4:30 PM

Human Services Subcommittee Hearing on WA 31 - Wed Apr 20 at 5 pm on Zoom

Apr 20, 2022  — Posted Apr 14, 2022 3:56 PM

Administration and Finance Subcommittee Hearing on Warrant Articles 28 ad 29, Wed Apr 20 at 6 pm

Apr 19, 2022  — Posted Apr 13, 2022 10:57 AM

Joint Public Hearing of Administration and Finance and Capital Subcommittees on WA 26, Tuesday, April 19 at 5:30 pm

Apr 14, 2022  — Posted Apr 8, 2022 6:41 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, April 14 at 7 pm on Zoom

Apr 14, 2022  — Posted Apr 12, 2022 1:13 PM

Land Use, Zoning and Sustainability Subcommittee Continuation Meeting on WA 17 and 18, Thursday, April 14 at 3 pm

Apr 12, 2022  — Amended Apr 11, 2022 5:33 PM

Ad hoc Subcommittee of the AC Review of Warrant Articles 12 and 13, Tue Apr 12 at 5:15 pm

Apr 12, 2022  — Posted Apr 8, 2022 6:10 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, April 12 at 7 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Apr 12, 2022  — Posted Mar 25, 2022 2:14 PM

Ad Hoc Subcommittee Hearing on Warrant Article 27 - Tues, Apr 12 at 5 pm

Apr 11, 2022  — Posted Mar 25, 2022 11:59 AM

Land Use, Zoning and Sustainability Subcommittee Hearing on WA 15, Monday, April 11 at 6 pm

Apr 11, 2022  — Amended Apr 7, 2022 10:09 PM

Capital Subcommittee Hearing on Articles 20 and 32, Mon Apr 11 at 5 pm Updated

Apr 8, 2022  — Posted Mar 23, 2022 10:45 AM

Administration & Finance Subcommittee Hearing - FY 23 Debt & Interest - Friday, April 8 at 8:30 am

Apr 7, 2022  — Amended Apr 5, 2022 5:23 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, April 7 at 7 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Apr 7, 2022  — Posted Mar 31, 2022 4:19 PM

Capital Subcommittee Hearing on Warrant Articles 23 and 24, Thurs, April 7 at 5 pm

Apr 6, 2022  — Posted Apr 1, 2022 3:16 PM

Personnel Subcommittee Hearing on Warrant Articles 2, 9 and 11 - Wed Apr 6 at 5 pm

Apr 6, 2022  — Posted Mar 23, 2022 11:29 AM

Public Safety Subcommittee Hearing on Warrant Articles 22 and 25 - Wed, April 6 at 6:30 pm

Apr 5, 2022  — Amended Mar 25, 2022 1:55 PM

Land Use, Zoning and Sustainability Subcommittee Hearing on WA 17 and 18 - Tues, April 5 at 5 pm

Apr 5, 2022  — Posted Mar 29, 2022 5:41 PM

Schools Subcommittee Hearing on WA 7 - Tues, April 5 at 5pm on Zoom

Apr 5, 2022  — Posted Mar 31, 2022 12:10 PM

Administration & Finance Subcommittee Hearing on Articles 3 and 5, Tue, Apr 5 at 8:30 am

Apr 5, 2022  — Posted Apr 1, 2022 6:54 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, April 5 at 7 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Apr 4, 2022  — Posted Mar 25, 2022 11:40 AM

Land Use, Zoning and Sustainability Subcommittee Hearing on WA 14 and 16 - Monday, April 4 at 6:00 pm

Mar 31, 2022  — Amended Mar 25, 2022 10:41 AM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, March 31 at 6:30 pm on Zoom

Mar 31, 2022  — Posted Mar 9, 2022 1:47 PM

Capital Subcommittee Hearing on PSB CIP Requests - Thu, Mar 31 at 5 pm on Zoom

Mar 29, 2022  — Posted Mar 23, 2022 5:47 PM

Land Use, Zoning and Sustainability Subcommittee Hearing on WA 10 - Tues, Mar 29 at 5:30 pm

Mar 29, 2022  — Posted Mar 23, 2022 11:00 AM

Human Services Subcommittee Hearing on WA 6: Property Tax Exemptions - Tue, Mar 29, 2022 at 5 pm on Zoom

Mar 29, 2022  — Amended Mar 24, 2022 6:21 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, March 29 at 7 pm

Minutes

Mar 24, 2022  — Amended Mar 23, 2022 5:26 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, March 24 at 7 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 23, 2022  — Posted Mar 18, 2022 2:34 PM

Schools Subcommittee Continuation Hearing - Wed, March 23 at 6 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 22, 2022  — Amended Mar 16, 2022 4:50 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, March 22 at 7 pm

Mar 21, 2022  — Amended Mar 16, 2022 4:32 PM

Capital Subcommittee Hearing - FY23 Fire Department’s CIP requests - Mon, Mar 21 at 5:15 pm on Zoom

Mar 21, 2022  — Posted Feb 25, 2022 9:48 AM

Human Services Subcommittee Hearing FY23 Health Department Budget Review - Mon, Mar 21 at 5 pm

Minutes

Mar 17, 2022  — Posted Mar 4, 2022 1:27 PM

Schools Subcommittee Hearing FY 23 School Department Budget Review - Thu Mar 17 at 5 pm on Zoom

Mar 17, 2022  — Posted Mar 11, 2022 2:57 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, March 17 at 7 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 16, 2022  — Posted Feb 22, 2022 4:38 PM

Capital Subcommittee Hearing on FY 23 Budget and CIP Review for DPW and Water and Sewer Enterprise Fund - Wednesday, March 16 at 5:30 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 15, 2022  — Posted Mar 11, 2022 2:45 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, March 15 at 7 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 14, 2022  — Posted Mar 10, 2022 11:47 AM

Personnel Subcommittee Hearing - HR & Benefits FY23 Budget Review, Mon, March 14 at 7 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 10, 2022  — Amended Mar 9, 2022 1:01 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, March 10 at 7 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 10, 2022  — Posted Feb 22, 2022 4:21 PM

Capital Subcommittee Hearing FY 23 Recreation Department Budget Review - Thu Mar 10 at 5:30 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 9, 2022  — Amended Feb 24, 2022 11:05 AM

Public Safety Subcommittee Hearing Police Department FY 23 Operating Budget Review - Rescheduled to Wednesday, March 9 at 6 PM

Minutes

Mar 8, 2022  — Posted Mar 2, 2022 6:10 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tues March 8 at 7 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 7, 2022  — Posted Feb 28, 2022 11:15 AM

Capital Subcommittee Hearing FY23 Operating Budget and CIP Requests of the Building Department & Capital Improvement Requests for Public Safety Building Locker Room Improvements, Mon Mar 7 at 5:30 pm on Zoom

Mar 7, 2022  — Amended Feb 28, 2022 10:37 AM

Human Services Subcommittee Hearing FY23 Budget Reviews - Council on Aging and Veterans' Affairs - Mon, March 7 at 5pm on Zoom

Mar 3, 2022  — Posted Feb 24, 2022 1:05 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting Wed Mar 3 at 7 pm FY23 Budget Review Library and Legal Dept

Minutes

Mar 2, 2022  — Posted Feb 20, 2022 3:16 PM

Human Services Subcommittee Hearing - FY23 Budget Review ODICR - Wed March 2 at 5 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Mar 1, 2022  — Posted Feb 24, 2022 12:57 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tue Mar 1 at 7 pm - FY 23 Budget Review Planning and Community Development

Minutes

Feb 28, 2022  — Posted Feb 17, 2022 10:53 AM

Public Safety Subcommittee Hearing FY 23 Fire Department Operating Budget Review - Monday, February 28 at 5:30 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Feb 25, 2022  — Posted Feb 18, 2022 5:00 PM

Admin & Finance Subcommittee Hearing - FY23 Departmental Budget Reviews - Town Clerk, AC, Select Board, Finance, Debt & Interest, Unclassified - Friday, Feb 25 at 8:30 am

Minutes

Feb 24, 2022  — Posted Feb 17, 2022 12:33 PM

Land Use, Zoning and Sustainability Subcommittee Hearing Planning & Community Development Department FY 23 Budget Review - Thu Feb 24 at 6 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Feb 23, 2022  — Posted Feb 17, 2022 2:52 PM

Human Services Subcommittee Hearing Library FY 23 Budget Review - Wed Feb 23 at 5 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Feb 22, 2022  — Posted Feb 17, 2022 5:58 PM

Administration & Finance Subcommittee Hearing - FY 23 Information Technology Department Budget Review - Tue Feb 22 at 6 pm

Minutes

Feb 22, 2022  — Posted Feb 17, 2022 12:15 PM

Land Use, Zoning and Sustainability Subcommittee Hearing FY 23 Town Counsel Budget Review - Tuesday, February 22 at 6 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Feb 22, 2022  — Amended Feb 17, 2022 1:07 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, February 22 at 7 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Feb 17, 2022  — Posted Feb 15, 2022 10:12 AM

Capital Subcommittee Meeting - Thursday, February 17 at 6:30 pm

Minutes

Feb 15, 2022  — Posted Feb 7, 2022 11:43 AM

Public Safety Subcommittee Meeting - Tue Feb 15 at 4:45 PM on Zoom

Minutes

Feb 15, 2022  — Posted Feb 9, 2022 6:23 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, February 15 at 7:30 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Feb 15, 2022  — Posted Feb 10, 2022 10:32 AM

JOINT ADVISORY COMMITTEE / SELECT BOARD PUBLIC MEETING Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 5:30

Feb 3, 2022  — Posted Jan 30, 2022 3:32 PM

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thu, Feb 3 at 7 pm on Zoom

Minutes

Jan 18, 2022  — Posted Jan 13, 2022 12:32 PM

Capital Subcommittee Meeting

Minutes

Jan 6, 2022  — Posted Jan 4, 2022 11:16 AM

Public Safety Subcommittee Meeting

Minutes