Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 30, 2022  — Posted Nov 22, 2022 11:13 AM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee - Wednesday 11/30/22 11:30 (ZOOM)

Nov 14, 2022  — Posted Nov 9, 2022 11:12 AM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee

Nov 7, 2022  — Posted Oct 31, 2022 4:47 PM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee

Oct 24, 2022  — Posted Oct 18, 2022 3:22 PM

Boylston Street Corridor Study - Virtual Meeting (Zoom), 10/24/2022, 11:30 AM

Apr 27, 2022  — Posted Apr 25, 2022 9:27 AM

Boylston Street Corridor Study - Report Writing Subcommittee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Wednesday, 4/27/2022, 10:00 AM

Minutes

Apr 25, 2022  — Posted Apr 21, 2022 9:52 AM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee Virtual Meeting (zoom), Monday, 4/25/2022, 10:00 AM

Minutes

Apr 20, 2022  — Posted Apr 15, 2022 10:41 AM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee Reporting Writing Subcommittee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Wednesday 4/20/2022, 11:30 AM

Minutes

Apr 13, 2022  — Amended Apr 13, 2022 8:25 AM

CANCELLED Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Wednesday, 4/13/2022, 11:30 AM

Apr 10, 2022  — Posted Apr 7, 2022 12:04 PM

Boylston Street Corridor Study - Site Walk (345 Boylston Street), Sunday, 4/10/2022, 1:00 PM

Apr 8, 2022  — Amended Apr 5, 2022 4:07 PM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee Reporting Writing Subcommittee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Friday, 4/8/2022, 1:00 PM

Minutes

Apr 7, 2022  — Posted Apr 5, 2022 2:26 PM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Thursday, 4/7/2022, 5:00 PM

Minutes

Apr 4, 2022  — Posted Mar 30, 2022 3:58 PM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Monday, 4/4/2022, 12:00 PM

Minutes

Mar 30, 2022  — Posted Mar 28, 2022 4:49 PM

5pm Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee via Zoom 3/30/2022

Minutes

Mar 28, 2022  — Posted Mar 24, 2022 8:13 AM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Monday, 3/28/2022, 10:00 AM

Minutes

Mar 23, 2022  — Posted Mar 17, 2022 2:11 PM

Boylston St Corridor Study Committee - Urban Design & Massing Subcommittee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Wednesday, 3/23/2022, 8:00 AM

Minutes

Mar 9, 2022  — Posted Mar 7, 2022 10:30 AM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Wednesday, 3/9/2022, 5:00 PM

Minutes

Mar 3, 2022  — Posted Mar 1, 2022 2:35 PM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Thursday, 3/3/2022, 4:00 PM

Minutes

Feb 28, 2022  — Posted Feb 24, 2022 8:11 AM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Monday, 2/28/2022, 10:30 AM

Minutes

Feb 22, 2022  — Posted Feb 17, 2022 10:52 AM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Tuesday, 2/22/2022, 12:00 PM

Minutes

Feb 14, 2022  — Posted Feb 10, 2022 10:09 AM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee, 10:30 AM 2/14 via Zoom

Minutes

Feb 7, 2022  — Posted Feb 2, 2022 6:20 PM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Monday, 2/7/2022, 10:30 AM

Minutes

Jan 31, 2022  — Posted Jan 26, 2022 1:02 PM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Monday, 1/31/2022, 12:00 PM

Minutes

Jan 24, 2022  — Posted Jan 24, 2022 10:15 AM

Boylston Street Corridor Street Study Committee, 1/24/22 via Zoom

Minutes

Jan 13, 2022  — Posted Jan 10, 2022 12:11 PM

Boylston Street Corridor Study Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Thursday, 1/13/2022, 12:00 PM

Minutes