Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Click here for the Board of Selectmen's Agenda's, Packets, and Meeting Minutes.

Census Complete Count Committee

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Oct 15, 2020  — Amended Oct 13, 2020 12:59 PM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting; Monday, October 15, 2020, 1 PM – 2 PM; VIDEO CONFERENCE

Oct 5, 2020  — Posted Oct 1, 2020 4:34 PM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting; Monday, October 5, 2020, 7 PM – 8 PM; VIDEO CONFERENCE

Sep 21, 2020  — Posted Sep 16, 2020 9:57 AM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting; Monday, September 21, 2020; 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM; VIDEO CONFERENCE

Sep 10, 2020  — Posted Sep 9, 2020 10:43 AM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting; Thursday, September 10, 2020 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM; VIDEO CONFERENCE

Aug 24, 2020  — Posted Aug 20, 2020 10:44 AM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting, August 24, 2020 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM, VIDEO CONFERENCE

Aug 10, 2020  — Posted Aug 6, 2020 1:47 PM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting; August 10, 2020, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM; VIDEO CONFERENCE

Jul 27, 2020  — Posted Jul 21, 2020 2:19 PM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting; Monday, July 27, 2020 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM; VIDEO CONFERENCE

Jul 13, 2020  — Posted Jul 7, 2020 9:45 AM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting; Monday, July 13, 2020 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM; VIDEO CONFERENCE

Jun 29, 2020  — Posted Jun 24, 2020 10:25 AM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting; Monday, June 29, 2020, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM; VIDEO CONFERENCE

Jun 15, 2020  — Posted Jun 8, 2020 10:44 AM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting; Monday, June 15, 2020, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM; VIDEO CONFERENCE

Jun 1, 2020  — Posted May 29, 2020 6:25 PM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting Monday, June 1, 2020; 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM; VIDEO CONFERENCE

May 18, 2020  — Posted May 11, 2020 10:10 AM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting; Monday, May 18, 2020 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM; VIDEO CONFERENCE

May 11, 2020  — Posted May 7, 2020 4:13 PM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting; Monday, May 11, 2020, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM; VIDEO CONFERENCE

Apr 27, 2020  — Posted Apr 23, 2020 5:28 PM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting - Monday, April 27, 2020; 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM; VIDEO CONFERENCE

Apr 13, 2020  — Posted Apr 9, 2020 8:30 AM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting; Monday, April 13, 2020; 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM; VIDEO CONFERENCE

Apr 6, 2020  — Posted Mar 30, 2020 1:45 PM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting Monday, April 6, 2020; 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM VIDEO CONFERENCE

Mar 30, 2020  — Posted Mar 23, 2020 9:23 AM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting: Monday, March 30, 2020 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM - VIDEO CONFERENCE

Videos

Mar 23, 2020  — Posted Mar 20, 2020 12:02 PM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting Monday, March 23, 2020 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM VIDEO CONFERENCE

Mar 18, 2020  — Posted Mar 13, 2020 1:29 PM

Census Complete Count Committee Meeting, Wednesday March 18, 2020 8:00 – 9:00 a.m. - VIDEO CONFERENCE