Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Click here for the Select Board's Agendas, Packets, and Meeting minutes.

Preservation Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Mar 9, 2021  — Posted Feb 22, 2021 10:54 AM

Preservation Commission Notice of Virtual Public Hearing & Agenda, Tuesday, 3/9/2021, 6:30 PM

Mar 2, 2021  — Posted Feb 25, 2021 12:25 PM

Preservation Commission Subcommittee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Tuesday, 3/2/2021, 8:15 AM

Mar 1, 2021  — Posted Feb 23, 2021 11:44 AM

Preservation Commission Subcommittee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Monday, 3/1/2021, 11:00 AM

Mar 1, 2021  — Posted Feb 10, 2021 3:02 PM

Preservation Commission Notice of Virtual Public Hearing & Agenda (Zoom), Monday, 3/1/2021, 6:30 PM

Feb 23, 2021  — Posted Feb 9, 2021 1:25 PM

Preservation Commission Notice of Virtual Public Meeting & Agenda(Zoom), Tuesday, 2/23/2021, 6:30 PM

Feb 16, 2021  — Posted Feb 9, 2021 11:39 AM

Preservation Commission Subcommittee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Tuesday, 2/16/2021, 4:30 PM

Feb 9, 2021  — Posted Jan 25, 2021 11:03 AM

Preservation Commission Notice of Public Hearing & Agenda (Zoom), Tuesday, 2/9/2021, 6:30 PM

Jan 28, 2021  — Posted Jan 11, 2021 10:56 AM

Preservation Commission Subcommittee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Thursday, 1/28/2021, 8:00 AM

Jan 26, 2021  — Posted Jan 20, 2021 2:08 PM

Preservation Commission Subcommittee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Tuesday, 1/26/2021, 3:00 PM

Jan 14, 2021  — Amended Jan 11, 2021 10:45 AM

Preservation Commission Subcommittee Site Visit (228 Pleasant Street), Thursday, 1/14/2021, 12:30 PM, Revised

Jan 12, 2021  — Posted Dec 28, 2020 10:13 AM

Preservation Commission Notice of Virtual Public Hearing & Agenda (Zoom), Tuesday, 1/12/2021, 6:30 PM