Small Business Development Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 10, 2022  — Posted Nov 8, 2022 9:26 AM

Brookline Art Makes Community (BAMC) Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Thursday, 11/10/2022, 11:00 AM

Oct 27, 2022  — Posted Oct 25, 2022 8:46 AM

Brookline Art Makes Community (BAMC) Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Thursday, 10/27/2022, 11:00 AM

Oct 13, 2022  — Posted Oct 11, 2022 11:53 AM

Brookline Art Makes Community (BAMC) Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Thursday, 10/13/2022, 11:00 AM

Oct 11, 2022  — Posted Oct 6, 2022 9:56 AM

Small Business Development Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Tuesday, 10/11/2022, 9:00 AM

Sep 29, 2022  — Posted Sep 27, 2022 11:01 AM

Commercial Areas Public Art Steering Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Thursday, 9/29/2022, 11:00 AM

Sep 13, 2022  — Posted Sep 6, 2022 2:03 PM

Small Business Development Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Tuesday, 9/13/2022, 9:00 AM

Sep 12, 2022  — Posted Sep 8, 2022 12:01 PM

Commercial Areas Public Art Steering Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Monday, 9/12/2022, 3:00 PM

Aug 16, 2022  — Posted Aug 10, 2022 2:03 PM

Brookline Day Business Virtual Info Session Agenda (Zoom), Tuesday, 8/16/2022, 9:00 AM

Aug 9, 2022  — Posted Aug 5, 2022 8:45 AM

Small Business Development Committee Meeting (8/9/2022 @ 9AM via Zoom)

Jul 12, 2022  — Amended Jul 12, 2022 7:59 AM

CANCELLED: Small Business Development Committee Regulatory Subcommittee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Tuesday, 7/12/2022, 9:00 AM

Jun 14, 2022  — Amended Jun 9, 2022 1:01 PM

Revised Small Business Development Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Tuesday, 6/14/2022, 9:00 AM

Apr 12, 2022  — Amended Apr 7, 2022 3:02 PM

Revised Small Business Development Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Tuesday, 4/12/2022, 9:00 AM

Mar 8, 2022  — Posted Mar 2, 2022 4:13 PM

Small Business Development Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Tuesday, 3/8/2022, 9:00 AM

Feb 8, 2022  — Posted Feb 2, 2022 8:16 PM

Small Business Development Committee Meeting, 2/8/22, 9-11am via Zoom

Jan 12, 2022  — Posted Jan 10, 2022 8:41 AM

Brookline's Small Business Community Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Wednesday, 1/12/2022, 10:00 AM

Jan 11, 2022  — Amended Jan 10, 2022 8:53 AM

Small Business Development Committee (SBDC) ZOOM Tuesday, 1/11/2022, 9:00 a.m., Revised

Jan 4, 2022  — Amended Dec 29, 2021 1:42 PM

Revised Brookline's Small Business Community Virtual Meeting (Zoom), Tuesday, 1/4/2022, 10:00 AM