Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Click here for the Select Board, Planning Board and Transportation Board’s Agendas, Packets, and Meeting minutes.

Zoning Board of Appeals

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 4, 2021  — Posted Oct 6, 2021 2:58 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 11/4/2021, 7:00 PM

Oct 25, 2021  — Posted Sep 29, 2021 11:16 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Monday, 10/25/2021, 7:00 PM

Oct 21, 2021  — Posted Oct 12, 2021 10:52 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 10/21/2021, 7:00 PM

Oct 20, 2021  — Posted Oct 8, 2021 12:42 PM

Zoom ZBA 108 Centre 40B: 10/20/21 at 7 pm

Oct 12, 2021  — Posted Oct 6, 2021 12:37 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 10/12/2021, 7:00 PM

Oct 7, 2021  — Posted Sep 29, 2021 10:13 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 10/7/2021, 7:00 PM

Oct 5, 2021  — Amended Sep 29, 2021 10:46 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 10/5/2021, 7:00 PM, Postponed to 10/25/2021

Oct 4, 2021  — Posted Oct 1, 2021 10:55 AM

Board of Appeals Site Visit (45 Bartlett Crescent), Monday, 10/4/2021, 8:30 AM

Sep 30, 2021  — Posted Sep 21, 2021 1:53 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 9/30/2021, 7:00 PM

Sep 29, 2021  — Posted Sep 22, 2021 6:08 PM

Zoom / ZBA Hearing: 217 Kent 40B - 9/29/2021 at 7 pm

Sep 23, 2021  — Posted Sep 17, 2021 10:22 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 9/23/2021, 7:00 PM

Sep 22, 2021  — Posted Sep 13, 2021 11:40 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Wednesday, 9/22/2021, 7:00 PM

Sep 21, 2021  — Posted Aug 25, 2021 1:41 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 9/21/2021, 7:00 PM

Sep 20, 2021  — Amended Sep 13, 2021 10:59 AM

Zoom / ZBA Hearing: 108 Centre 40B on 9/20/2021 at 7 pm

Minutes

Sep 14, 2021  — Posted Sep 13, 2021 9:46 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 9/14/2021, 7:00 PM

Sep 9, 2021  — Posted Sep 3, 2021 8:04 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 9/9/2021, 7:00 PM

Minutes

Aug 30, 2021  — Posted Aug 26, 2021 3:10 PM

Zoom / Hearing Continued: 108 Centre 40B - 8/30/21 hearing postponed to 9/20/21

Aug 26, 2021  — Posted Aug 20, 2021 12:10 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 8/26/2021, 7:00 PM

Aug 25, 2021  — Posted Aug 18, 2021 11:59 AM

Zoom / 217 Kent 40B ZBA Hearing: 8/25/2021 at 7 pm

Minutes

Aug 24, 2021  — Amended Aug 24, 2021 12:33 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 8/24/2021, 7:00 PM, Continued (No Testimony Will Be Taken) to 9/21/2021

Aug 19, 2021  — Posted Aug 11, 2021 3:13 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 8/19/2021, 7:00 PM

Aug 16, 2021  — Posted Aug 10, 2021 10:05 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Monday, 8/16/2021, 7:00 PM

Aug 5, 2021  — Posted Jul 30, 2021 8:10 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 8/5/2021, 7:00 PM

Jul 27, 2021  — Posted Jul 21, 2021 4:44 PM

ZBA SIte Visit: 108 Centre St 40B - Public welcome/No testimony accepted

Jul 27, 2021  — Posted Jul 6, 2021 8:32 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 7/27/2021, 7:00 PM

Jul 22, 2021  — Posted Jul 16, 2021 10:50 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 7/22/2021, 7:00 PM

Jul 20, 2021  — Posted Jul 6, 2021 8:19 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 7/20/2021, 7:00 PM

Jul 15, 2021  — Amended Jul 15, 2021 3:01 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 7/15/2021, 7:00 PM, Revised

Jul 13, 2021  — Posted Jul 7, 2021 1:56 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 7/13/2021, 7:00 PM

Jul 12, 2021  — Amended Jul 7, 2021 12:11 PM

Zoom / Board of Appeals: 108 Centre Street 40B - 7/12/21 at 7 pm

Minutes

Jul 8, 2021  — Posted Jul 2, 2021 11:21 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 7/8/2021, 7:00 PM

Jul 7, 2021  — Posted Jun 30, 2021 12:02 PM

Zoom/ZBA Hearing: 217 Kent 40B on 7/7/21 at 7 pm

Minutes

Jul 1, 2021  — Posted Jun 25, 2021 11:00 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 7/1/2021, 7:00 PM

Jun 29, 2021  — Posted Jun 23, 2021 2:40 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 6/29/2021, 7:00 PM

Jun 23, 2021  — Posted Jun 16, 2021 6:03 PM

Zoom/ZBA Hearing: 500 Harvard 40B - 6/23/2021 at 7 pm

Jun 22, 2021  — Posted May 13, 2021 2:17 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 6/22/2021, 7:00 PM

Jun 17, 2021  — Amended Jun 16, 2021 4:42 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 6/17/2021, 7:00 PM, Revised

Jun 15, 2021  — Amended Jun 8, 2021 1:46 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 6/15/2021, 7:00 PM REVISED 6/8/21

Jun 10, 2021  — Posted Jun 4, 2021 10:16 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 6/10/2021, 7:00 PM

Jun 9, 2021  — Posted Jun 2, 2021 2:34 PM

CONTINUED: ZBA Hearing 500 Harvard from June 9 to June 23 at 7pm

Jun 8, 2021  — Amended Jun 7, 2021 2:14 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 6/8/2021, 7:00 PM, Revised

Jun 3, 2021  — Posted May 27, 2021 1:55 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 6/8/2021, 7:00 PM

Jun 2, 2021  — Posted May 27, 2021 3:14 PM

Zoom/ZBA Hearing: 217 Kent 40B on 6/2/2021 at 7 pm

May 27, 2021  — Posted May 25, 2021 11:40 AM

Board of Appeals Site Visit to 83 Longwood Avenue, Thursday, 5/27/2021, 8:30 AM

May 26, 2021  — Posted May 17, 2021 10:38 AM

Zoom/ZBA Hearing: 500 Harvard 40B - 5/26/21 at 7 pm

May 26, 2021  — Posted May 19, 2021 2:55 PM

Board of Appeals Site Visit (292 Warren Street), Wednesday, 5/26/2021, 8:30 AM

May 24, 2021  — Posted May 12, 2021 11:04 AM

Zoom ZBA Hearing: 21 Crowninshield 40B Mod: 5/24/21 at 7:30 pm

May 18, 2021  — Amended May 13, 2021 2:06 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 5/18/2021, 7:00 PM, Postponed to 6/22/2021

May 14, 2021  — Posted May 5, 2021 12:30 PM

217 Kent: ZBA SITE VISIT Friday 5/14/21 at 9 am. No testimony.

May 13, 2021  — Posted May 7, 2021 8:30 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 5/13/2021, 7:00 PM

May 11, 2021  — Posted Apr 7, 2021 1:29 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 5/11/2021, 7:00 PM

May 5, 2021  — Amended May 4, 2021 12:57 PM

CONTINUED TO MAY 26 - Zoom / ZBA Hearing: 500 Harvard 40B - No testimony on 5/5/2021

Apr 29, 2021  — Amended Apr 29, 2021 2:12 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 4/29/2021, 7:00 PM

Apr 28, 2021  — Posted Apr 20, 2021 2:29 PM

Zoom / ZBA Hearing: 217 Kent 40B - 4/28/2021 at 7 pm

Apr 20, 2021  — Posted Apr 13, 2021 4:09 PM

Boards of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 4/20/2021, 7:00 PM

Apr 15, 2021  — Posted Apr 12, 2021 10:23 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 4/15/2021, 7:00 PM

Apr 14, 2021  — Posted Apr 9, 2021 2:34 PM

500 Harvard 40B: 4/14/2021 at 7 pm

Apr 8, 2021  — Posted Apr 5, 2021 10:13 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 4/8/2021, 7:00 PM

Apr 1, 2021  — Posted Mar 29, 2021 2:04 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 4/1/2021, 7:00 PM

Mar 31, 2021  — Amended Mar 31, 2021 6:30 PM

CONTINUED TO 4/14/2021 at 7 pm - Zoom/500 Harvard 40B: no hearing on 3/31/2021 at 7 pm

Mar 30, 2021  — Posted Mar 26, 2021 10:57 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 3/30/2021, 7:00 PM

Mar 25, 2021  — Posted Mar 18, 2021 4:05 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 3/25/2021, 7:00 PM

Mar 18, 2021  — Posted Mar 12, 2021 11:48 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 3/18/2021, 7:00 PM

Mar 11, 2021  — Posted Mar 5, 2021 2:51 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 3/11/2021, 7:00 PM

Mar 10, 2021  — Posted Mar 2, 2021 9:33 AM

Zoom/ZBA Hearing 500 Harvard 40B: 3/10/2021

Mar 9, 2021  — Amended Feb 12, 2021 12:02 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 3/9/2021, 7:00 PM, Revised

Mar 4, 2021  — Amended Mar 2, 2021 1:33 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 3/4/2021, 7:00 PM, Revised

Feb 25, 2021  — Posted Feb 19, 2021 9:18 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 2/25/2021, 7:00 PM

Feb 17, 2021  — Posted Feb 11, 2021 6:57 PM

500 Harvard 40B: 2/17/21 at 7 pm

Feb 11, 2021  — Amended Feb 8, 2021 10:05 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 2/11/2021, 7:00 PM, Revised

Feb 4, 2021  — Amended Feb 1, 2021 3:17 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 2/4/2021, 7:00 PM, Revised

Jan 28, 2021  — Posted Jan 21, 2021 9:54 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 1/28/2021, 7:00 PM

Jan 25, 2021  — Amended Jan 25, 2021 10:40 AM

CONTINUED / 500 Harvard 40B / No Hearing 1/25/2021 (cont'd to 2/17)

Jan 21, 2021  — Posted Jan 15, 2021 10:20 AM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 1/21/2021, 7:00 PM

Jan 12, 2021  — Posted Dec 8, 2020 1:09 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Tuesday, 1/12/2021, 7:00 PM

Jan 7, 2021  — Amended Jan 5, 2021 1:16 PM

Board of Appeals Virtual Public Hearing (Zoom), Thursday, 1/7/2021, 7:00 PM, Revised