Calendar module icon


Please click here to learn more about how to run and participate in remote meetings!

October 17, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Town Hall - Room 103
333 Washington Street
1st Floor

Brookline, MA 02445
Facebook Twitter Email

Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, October 17 at 7:30 p.m., Room 103

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 7:30 pm, Room 103, Town Hall

The Advisory Committee will hold a public meeting on Thursday, October 17, at 7:30 pm, in Room 103 of Town Hall.

Please note: All times are approximate and subject to change.  People with an interest in being present for the discussion and vote on a particular item should arrive 15 minutes before the nominally scheduled time for that item.


7:30 pm     WA 31 – Climate Change Resolution (Jules Milner-Brage, TMM Pct. 12, Susan Helms Daley, Scott Englander, TMM Pct. 6
8:15 pm     WA 7 – Pavement Markings Resolution (Christi Electris, TMM Pct. 7, Robert Miller, TMM Pct. 8)       
8:45 pm    WA 29– EEAF Resolution (Donelle S. O’Neal Sr., TMM Pct. 4)
9:15 pm Other business - Announcements                      
The public is invited to attend however this meeting is not a public hearing so public comments will not be taken at the meeting. The Advisory Committee welcomes written comments, which will be circulated to members of the Committee if they are sent to no later than 12:00 noon on the day of the meeting. Subcommittees of the Advisory Committee hold public hearings on any matter on which the Advisory Committee makes a recommendation to Town Meeting. Members of the public are encouraged to attend subcommittee public hearings if they wish to comment on any item under deliberation by the subcommittee.

Any member of the public may make an audio or video recording of an open session of a public meeting. They must first notify the chair and must comply with reasonable requirements regarding audio or video equipment established by the chair so as not to interfere with the meeting.

Michael Sandman, Chair 617-513-8908
Carla Benka, Vice-Chair 617-277-6102