Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30
01
Administration and Finance Subcommittee Hearing, WA 6 ~ Tue Oct 1 at 5:30 pm, Room 103
Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, October 1 at 7:30 p.m. Room 103
02
Planning & Regulation Subcommittee Hearing on WA 15 and 21, October 2 at 6 pm, Denny Room (Public Health Building)
Schools and Capital Subcommittees Joint Hearing on WA 4 and 5, Wed Oct 2 at 6 pm, Room 111
03
Human Services Subcommittee Meeting - Thu 3 Oct at 5:30 p.m., Room 103, Continuation WA 22 and 23
Planning & Regulation Subcommittee Hearing on WA 19 - October 3 at 5:30 pm, Denny Room, Public Health Bldg
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
Ad Hoc Subcommittee Hearing on WA 24 - Thursday, October 10 at 6 pm Room 103
Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, October 10 at 7:30 pm, Room 103
11
12
13
14
15
Capital Subcommittee Hearing WA 3 - Tues, Oct 15 at 5:30 pm, Room 103
Public Safety Subcommittee Hearing on WA 31 - Tue Oct 15 at 5:30 pm, Room 308 (Employee Lounge)
Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, October 15 at 7:30 pm, Room 103
16
17
Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, October 17 at 7:30 p.m., Room 103
18
19
20
21
22
Planning & Regulation Subcommittee Continuation Hearing on WA 20 - Oct 22 at 6:15 pm, Room 103
Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, October 22 at 7:00 p.m. Room 103 (early start)
23
Public Safety Subcommittee Hearing on WA 25 - Wed Oct 23 at 6 pm, School Committee Room, 5th Floor
24
Administration and Finance Subcommittee Hearing, WA 1 STM 2, Thu Oct 24 at 5:30 pm, Room 103
Planning & Regulation Subcommittee Continuation Hearing on WA 21 - Thu 24 Oct at 5:30 pm, Room 308
25
26
27
28
29
Capital & Schools Subcommittees Joint Meeting Notice - Tue 29 Oct at 5:30 pm, Room 103
30
31
01 02